MBDA ELECTS DIRECTORS: At their June 23rd meeting, MBDA policy board representatives elected the following district vice presidents and directors to serve for the current term, July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Please remember that they are not paid employees of MBDA, but give generously of their time to attend director meetings and relay industry information back to their area members. They are available to answer your questions and concerns. Their contact information can be found on the website.

District #1 — Philadelphia County: Frank Palladinetti.
District #2 — Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne & Wyoming Counties: Tony Colangelo, Jeff Schmidt, Ron Sherwood, David Shipula.
District #3 — Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry & York Counties: Ron Baumbach, Neal Fulkerson, Crystal Poulin, Jim Yaple.
District #4 — Allegheny, Beaver, Fayette, Greene, Washington, Westmoreland Counties: Mike Baker, Michael DeBone, Ryan Federbusch, Ralph Hill, Steve Klein, Chris Miller, Dipesh Patel, Frank Pistella.
District #5 — Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Fulton, Huntingdon, Mifflin, Somerset Counties: Rich Francke, Arun Patel.
District #6 — Columbia, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Union Counties: Bill Bucher, Joe DeSantis, Justin Portzline.
District #7 — Armstrong, Butler, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Elk, Forest, Indiana, Jefferson Counties: Joe DiMaio, Doug Jack, Ryan Jack.
District #8 — Crawford, Erie, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango, Warren Counties: Mike Kondak, Scott Saber, Pete Sirianni.
District #9 — Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Northampton, Schuylkill Counties: Tom Derr, Kelly Holman, Skip Link, John McElroy, Mark Tanczos.
District #10 — Delaware & Montgomery Counties: Brian Mutschler, David Piermani.
District #11 — Bucks & Chester Counties: Russell Burda, Bob Spaziani, Jack Walsh, Tim Zettlemoyer.
District #12 — Bradford, Clinton, Lycoming, Potter, Sullivan, Tioga Counties: Jessica Wheeland.

MBDA SECRETARY ELECTED: We welcome Michelle Dangelo Arnoni and thank her for agreeing to serve as board secretary.